Thursday, December 29, 2011

Animation Chinese Characters - Twelve Birth Signs Video

The twelve Chinese Birth Signs, all twelve animals are in this short video. You can see the animals with their matching Chinese characters in this animation. The order of the animals is:

(1) Mouse 鼠 (2) Cow 牛 (3) Tiger 虎 (4) Rabbit 兔
(5) Dragon 龍 (6) Snake 蛇 (7) Horse 馬 (8) Sheep 羊
(9) Monkey 猴 (10) Chicken 雞 (11) Dog 狗 (12) Pig 豬

Dog - 狗 is also known as [犬] in classic Chinese and that is what you will see in the video.

No comments:

Post a Comment